Lab Members

Research Associates:

 

Rao_Lab-Alijo.jpgTarmo Aijo - Visiting Scientist

taijo@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab_An.jpgJungeun An - Postdoctoral Fellow

jan@liai.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Balasubramani.jpgAnand Balasubramani - Postdoctoral Fellow  

anandb@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab_-_Bassein.jpgJed Bassein - Research Technician I

jbassein@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Rao_Lab-Banfield-Weir.jpgJake Banfield-Weir - Sr. Research Administrative Assistant

jbanfield@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Chang.jpgXing Chang - Postdoctoral Fellow

xchang@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Chavez Wurm - Postdoctoral Fellow

lchavez@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_-_Ashu_Chawla_RT1.jpgAshu Chawla - Research Technician I

ashu@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_-_Joyce_Chen_VS.jpg

 Joyce Chen - Visiting Scientist

jchen@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Day.jpgJeremy Day - Research Technician II

jday@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_-_Romain_Georges_PD.jpgRomain Georges - Postdoctoral Fellow

rgeorges@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Gray.jpgJames Gray - Manager, RNAi (High Throughput)

gray@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab_Hastie.jpgRyan Hastie - Lab Manager/Research Technician III

rhastie@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab_Huang.jpgYun (Nancy) Huang -Instructor

yhuang@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Kang.jpgJinsuk Kang - Postdoctoral Fellow

jkang@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab_Ko.jpgMyung Gon Ko - Instructor

mgko@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Li.jpgXiang Li - Postdoctoral Fellow

xli@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Rao_-_Matthias_Lienhard_VS.jpgMatthias Lienhard - Visiting Scientist

mlienhard@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Lio.jpgChan-Wang (Jerry) Lio - Postdoctoral Fellow

lio@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab_Mahapatra.jpgSahasransu Mahapatra - Postdoctoral Fellow

sahasransu@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

PhotoAvailSoon_web.jpgGiuliana Mognol - Postdoctoral Fellow

gmognol@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Santos_Pereira.jpgRenata De Meirelles Santos Pereira - Postdoctoral Fellow

renatas@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Schmiedel.jpgBenjamin Schmiedel - Postdoctoral Fellow

bschmiedel@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rao_Scott-Browne.jpgJames Scott-Browne - Postdoctoral Fellow

jsb@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Seumois.jpg

Greg Seumois - Instructor

gregory@liai.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao-_Divya_Singh_RT1.jpg

 Divya Singh - Research Technician I

divya@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Tougher.jpg Susie Togher - Research Technician II

stogher@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Trifari.jpgSara Trifari - Instructor

strifari@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Tsangaratou.jpgAngeliki Tsangaratou - Postdoctoral Fellow

tsagaratou@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Farber-Katz.jpg

 Suzette Farber-Katz - Postdoctoral Fellow

sfarberkatz@liai.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rao_Lab-Pandurangan.jpgPandurangan (Vijay) Vijayanand - Adjunct Assistant Professor

vijay@liai.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rao_Lab-Yue.jpg Xiaojing Yue - Postdoctoral Fellow

yue@liai.org